jump to navigation

Extreme Futurist Festival 2011 December 1, 2011

Posted by Summerspeaker in Science Fiction, Technology, The Singularity, Transhumanism.
trackback

I will be Los Angeles starting on Dec 10 in order to attend XFF 2011. I encourage any other attendees who will be in town before the event to contact me, especially fellow radicals and the curious. I always enjoy chatting about transhumanism and social transformation. I’m still looking for places to stay in LA during my trip as well. Thanks to Rachel Haywire and company for organizing XFF!

P.S. I’ve tons to write about but no time to do it. Expect a flurry of posts once I get a breather.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

